forever in love in the world

So it happened. The final book of my City Love trilogy came out yesterday.

Forever in Love is out in the world. The excitement here in my home office is all sparkly hearts and rainbows and unicorns!

Forever in Love by Susane Colasanti

You can find Forever in Love on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, or…you know. Out in the world.

The second stop of my City Love trilogy tour is the Zen Garden in Hudson River Park. I mean, it’s not officially called that or anything. That’s just what I call it because it’s this secluded enclave with tall grasses and bamboo benches with a mellow vibe I LOVE. Sadie loves the Zen Garden too, which she also chills at with Brooke in So Much Closer. The theme for this tour stop is positive energy. Can you feel it?


My appreciation for you is abundant. If you enjoyed any of the City Love trilogy books, would you kindly share a review online? Your opinion matters to me, and your bright stars can attract new readers. THANK YOU for your kindness!

Much love. xoxo

