forever in love launch event

I am SO excited that I can finally share details of the Forever in Love launch event with you! Happening three weeks from today!

If you are in the New York City area on July 11, I hope to see you at Books of Wonder, 18 West 18th Street, 6-8pm.

And there’s more. Just look at who is joining me.

Great Summer Teen Reads event at Books of Wonder, July 11, 2017

Dream panel much? Ann Brashares, Blake Nelson, and Heather Demetrios?! I KNOW.

Here’s more info and links to all these dope books.

Yay yay freakng YAY. ❤ ❤ ❤

comment

