your dream life in connecticut

Connecticut! I am coming your way on Tuesday, May 16, 6:30-8:00pm at the Meriden Public Library for a presentation of Your Dream Life. Your Dream Life focuses on how to make your big dreams reality starting right now.

Your Dream Life with Susane Colasanti

When I was a teen, I felt like I was always waiting. Waiting for something to happen. Waiting for things to change. Waiting for my life to get better. I didn’t get the memo that, although there were so many things I had no control over, I did have the power to start creating my dream life. I had the power to make some of the changes I wanted to see happen.

That’s why I am doing this presentation. To give you the memo no one gave me.

A Q&A discussion and book signing will follow this free event. Bonus: refreshments will be served. Hope to see those of you in the area there! xoxo