fun fact and a book – the little prince collection

Did you see my Epic Reads author fun facts video where I obsess over things like The Office and my Top Five Husbands List? I had so much fun geeking out that I decided to expand on some of those fun facts with a new video series I’m calling Fun Fact and a Book! Each fun fact is directly related to a book I will fangirl over. The videos will be streamed from my home on Facebook Live first, then posted on my YouTube. You can subscribe to my Facebook for notifications when I go live.

Here’s the first Fun Fact and a Book, featuring my collection of all things from The Little Prince, plus Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon:


Thanks for watching, friendly neighbors! Much love xoxo

comment

