epic reads author fun facts

When Epic Reads said they wanted to do an author fun facts video with me, I was psyched out of my head. We all know Epic Reads is the biggest and best book lover community out there. And they do the most adorable videos.

You should not be surprised to discover that my author fun facts video is dorktastic to the max. Watch me geek out over David Letterman, The Office, and my Top Five Husbands List. Oh yes. The list is featured.


In other book news, this Barnes & Noble Readout gives you a taste of what happens in Lost in Love after City Love. Spoiler alert! If you haven’t yet read City Love and are considering it, you might want to skip this excerpt.

Epic Reads posted a fun summer paperbacks feature and 40 Perfect Paperbacks for Summer, including City Love and a bunch of other hot reads. If you are looking for summer reading recommendations, check out the books featured there. And it looks like there’s still time to enter their Summer Reading Prize Pack giveaway. You can win TEN BOOKS, a beach towel, a water bottle, and a tote bag. Get it!

Epic Reads Summer Reading Prize Pack
In the book blogger world, this Lost In Literature review of Lost in Love is super cute. Love the buddy chat! Thanks for spreading the book love, Lisa and Becca.

Happy summer reading, friendly neighbors ❤

2 thoughts on “epic reads author fun facts

  1. I love organization in theory–but actually doing it? Meh. I need a bigger place t get truly organized. 😀

    This explains why you’re so selective about your planner! I totally get that. And I have to say, my planner does look good!

    This was fun and you looked amazing.

    • Thanks for the warm fuzzy, Ronni! I love that you still read my blog after all this time, at a time when no one’s really blogging anymore. So funny how I never thought I would ever post less than three or four times a week! Remember those days? Twitter and Facebook really have changed everything. But yay that friendly neighbors like you are still reading blogs, and have kind comments to share! xoxo

comment

