lost in love is out today!

TODAY IS FINALLY HERE. Lost in Love is out now!!!

Lost in Love by Susane Colasanti

This is a major full-circle moment for me. With Lost in Love out today, I am celebrating 10 books in 10 years…to the day my first book came out. I cannot believe it’s been 10 years since When It Happens.

Please help me celebrate this epic full-circle moment by ordering a shiny new copy of Lost in Love for yourself (you deserve it!) or the love story fangirl in your life. Lost in Love is available from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, or your bookseller of choice.

Need to catch up on the first book of the City Love trilogy? Today is your day! City Love is also out today in paperback. The cover stayed the same, but with a small tweak to the tagline.

City Love by Susane Colasanti paperback

You can always stay updated on my latest book news on my website, where you can sign up for my newsletter right on the homepage. Here’s the Lost in Love launch newsletter, in case you missed it. Which, um, pretty much has all the news I just posted here 🙂

Thanks for all of your support over the past 10 years, friendly neighbors. You are why I write.

Susane Colasanti at YALLWest 2016

Much love xoxo

comment

