upcoming events

Only two months to go until Lost in Love is released on May 3! Which means I will do some fun book events in March and April leading up to the book release. Are you in the New York, Las Vegas, or Santa Monica area? Then I hope to see you at one of these.

More book tour events will be posted closer to May on the events page of my website, but for now here’s where I know I will be.

NYC Teen Author Festival, New York City, March 18 & 20, 2016

I am thrilled to be participating in this annual epic festival again. This year I get to be part of the Reader’s Theater! Some amazing authors and I will be acting out our books in what is sure to be a dorktastic book nerd fest. Join us on Friday, March 18 at the Upper West Side Barnes & Noble, 7:00-8:30pm. And then on Sunday, March 20, I will be signing at Books of Wonder with like a gazillion other authors. Note: My time slot is 3:30-4:00pm. Links to author lists and all of the NYC Teen Author Festival events can be found here.

RT Booklovers Convention 2016

RT Booklovers Convention, Las Vegas, April 14-16, 2016

This will be my second year at RT and I am revved to get my book love on! I have never seen a more enthusiastic group of romance novel enthusiasts ever. Check out this huge list of teen authors who will be there. Teen Day is Saturday, April 16, where we will all be at the Giant Book Fair 10:30am-2:00pm. You can see my other events at the convention here.

YALLWest

YALLWest, Santa Monica, April 30, 2016

After my first YALLFest just happened, I cannot freaking wait for YALLWest. The YALLs are amazing! Can you even believe this magnificent author lineup?! The schedule of panels, signings, and other events has not been released yet, but I might be doing stuff on both Saturday, April 30 and Sunday, May 1. You know how I love a good non-coincidence? Dude, May 1 is my birthday! Party in Santa Monica!!! I have always loved it there, which is why Darcy in City Love is from Santa Monica. Can’t wait to absorb all the positive energy like a happy sponge.

So YAY. More events will be posted closer to the Lost in Love May 3 release date. Please stay tuned to my website and socials for those to be announced. I am really looking forward to meeting some of you for the first time and seeing some of you again!

Much love ❤

4 thoughts on “upcoming events

comment

