the most dorktastic thing you will ever see me do

In case you didn’t know how dorktastic I was, you should watch this video. And then you will know.

Why? Because in this very unique author video, I play my own characters from City Love. All three main girls.

Yes, this video is totally dorky. In a fantastic way. Which makes it dorktastic.

This was probably the most dorktastic thing you will ever see me do. But, you know. Never say never.


Special shout-out to the classy ladies of Epic Reads, Margot and Aubry! Totally honored by their cameos ❤

6 thoughts on “the most dorktastic thing you will ever see me do

  1. Dorktastical! NOT… just dork and fantastic but you can interpret the “ical” as what ever you may please! I choose magical. So voilà, great video! 🙂 Smiles all around!

comment

