one month from today

Ready for book one of the City Love trilogy? It comes out one month from today!

City Love by Susane Colasanti, April 21, 2015

In case you didn’t get my newsletter on the first day of spring, you can see it here and subscribe to my newsletter here. All of the City Love book tour events that have been confirmed so far are listed. We are just waiting for the Epic Reads Summer Tour to be announced. I will let you know as soon as it is and my tour schedule is complete!

Spring is finally here. The vernal equinox was yesterday, which is my favorite day of the year. Did it snow yesterday on the first day of spring? Oh yes. But the snow was just a test. Spring brings renewal, fresh air, and colorful flowers. Spring is rejuvenating and reinvigorating. After a harsh winter of hunkering down inside, I am excited to bust out with a shiny new season and a shiny new book. I hope you are excited for all of the possibility spring brings, too.

Happy Spring, friendly neighbors 🙂

2 thoughts on “one month from today

  1. You KNOW I’m happy Spring is finally here! We didn’t get snow in Chicago, but looks like we’re getting some Monday. I’m so eager to see colors! Greens, pinks. The sky has been lovely though, and the sunsets too. Happy Spring!

comment

