seventh annual ginormous contest

TGIM, friendly neighbors! I have some good news for you. My author copies of Now and Forever plus paperbacks of All I Need are in the house. You know what that means.

The Seventh Annual Ginormous Contest is on! And it’s international!

Susane Colasanti with Now and Forever and All I Need

This one’s all about the music. For the Sixth Annual Ginormous Contest last year, you guys dazzled me with your beautiful summer collages. The collage idea was inspired by Seth Katims from All I Need. Seth is an artist who makes collages from repurposed and found objects. Since Now and Forever is about the world’s biggest rock star, Ethan Cross is inspiring the musical theme this year.

Show me your musical creativity and you’re in. What do I mean by musical creativity? Fan art, original lyrics, musical composition or mixing, artwork, video, or performance. Just express your love of music in whatever way works best for you. Let your musical obsession shine! I want to be dazzled by your musical brilliance! And what can you win in return?

Now and Forever and All I Need by Susane Colasanti

Dude. First prize is FOUR signed books! How ginormous is that?

Here’s the breakdown of prizes:

First prize is a signed hardcover of Now and Forever, a signed paperback of All I Need, a signed paperback of Keep Holding On, a signed paperback of So Much Closer, and a Now and Forever guitar pick bookmark.

Second prize is a signed hardcover of Now and Forever, a signed paperback of All I Need, a signed paperback of Keep Holding On,Β and a Now and Forever guitar pick bookmark.

Third prize is a signed hardcover of Now and Forever, a signed paperback of All I Need,Β and a Now and Forever guitar pick bookmark.

How to enter the contest:

1. Create fan art, original lyrics or a tribute to existing lyrics, musical composition or mixing, artwork, video, a song or dance performance, or any other form of expressing your musical creativity.Β Let your musical obsession shine!

2. Email your entry in the form of an attachment or link to me at susanecolasanti at gmail. Include your full name and mailing address with your entry.

3. Entries must be received by Sunday, June 22 at 11:11 pm.

Shine on, you rock stars. Shine on πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “seventh annual ginormous contest

  1. Pingback: top ten | Susane Colasanti – Blog

  2. Susane, hi! Remember me?

    I emailed you the lyrics of a song I wrote myself, but I didn’t write down my mailing address (I forgot, sorry!)
    Could I send another email with my mailing address?
    Please say yes!

    Thank you ❀

  3. im not sure if you’ll get my entry but I made an artwork. and I sent it from two of my different email address just to make sure that you receive it so if you see two attachments that’s the same but came from different emails, it’s both mine. I hope you like it! πŸ˜‰ Love lots.

  4. Pingback: ginormous winners | Susane Colasanti – Blog

comment

