now and forever pub day!

Yay yay YAY for pub day! Now and Forever is on sale today!

Now and Forever by Susane Colasanti

Thanks for all of your sweet feedback on the Now and Forever trailer! I love it so much that I’m giving away signed copies of Now and Forever to everyone who spreads the trailer love on Twitter. Here’s how to enter the giveaway. And in case you missed the billboard I rented about the trailer, here you go:


The Now and Forever synopsis, reviews, playlist with Spotify link, and excerpts can be found here.

My book tour kicks off this week in New York City and New Jersey, with Connecticut and Long Island coming up. Here’s where you can find me.

Did you miss my Twitter chat last night? No worries. Good Books and Good Wine has you covered with this awesome recap.

You might also want to check out this Cover Stories interview about the cover of Now and Forever, with a book giveaway bonus. I fangirled all over these books I wish I’d written at Adventures in YA Publishing. And YA Interrobang interviewed me about why I write, the importance of loving yourself, and being forever 16.

Want a signed copy of Now and Forever, but won’t be able to see me on tour? Books of Wonder is giving away swaggy guitar pick charms with every book order. That’s hot.

As always, I cannot thank you enough for all of your support and excitement. You are why I write. Shine on, rock stars.

11 thoughts on “now and forever pub day!

  1. Amazing Trailer and I hope your book tour rocks! I already pre-ordered the book so I could get one of those cool guitar pick charms. Now all I need to do is wait for it to finally come in through the mail, of course along with the book to read right away!

      • My book finally came today! I saw the package on my front step and ran towards it then opened it inside. The book cover has that wonderful shimmering sparkly gold effect like you mentioned! I am even currently wearing the guitar pick charm, so cool! I really like the side colors on the book spine. They are very bold but still sort of work well with the other background colors on the cover. I love how your autograph is in PINK!! That is currently pretty much the only color pen I use, it’s my favorite (very smooth and a good quality pen)!

comment

