pub week events

Here we go! My eighth teen novel, Now and Forever, will be released on May 20. Which means my book tour starts next week 🙂

Even if you’re not in the NY/NJ area, you can chat with me on Monday, May 19 on Twitter. My Twitter chat will be from 7:00 to 8:00pm EST. Everyone who tweets questions with #NowAndForever will be entered to win one of three signed copies of the book. And dude! This giveaway is international! So for everyone who’s been asking for an international giveaway, here you go:

Susane Colasanti Twitter chat

On Tuesday, May 20, you can find me at Books of Wonder in Manhattan at 6:00pm. I’ll be doing a super fun Show and Tell event with E. Lockhart, Jennifer E. Smith, Sarah Mlynowski, Kieran Scott, and Emery Lord.

Books of Wonder event, May 20, 2014

The Now and Forever launch party will be on Wednesday, May 21, from 6:30 to 8:00pm at KADOnyc in the West Village. Everyone is welcome! You are officially being told there will be cake.

Susane Colasanti's launch party for Now and Forever

I’ll be in Northvale, New Jersey on Thursday, May 22 at Books and Greetings. Please join me for dinner and discussion at 5:00pm with Jennifer E. Smith and Sarah Mlynowski.

Books and Greetings event, May 22, 2014

On Friday, May 23 I will probably be doing laundry.

Hope to see you next week!

4 thoughts on “pub week events

  1. The last time you were in Texas I wasn’t able to make it and TX is a long way from NY/NJ… but I am holding onto my copies of your books for the day we meet. Happy pub week Susane!

comment

