dedication

May 20 is almost here.

I wrote the first draft of Now and Forever in the fall and winter of 2012-2013. Two revisions, polishing, and copyediting were completed by the summer of 2013. We always finish working on a book about one year before it’s actually published. Then I move on to writing the first draft of the next book and the whole process starts again.

The best part is when the book is finally published and you can read it. Because you are why I write.

 

Now and Forever by Susane Colasanti dedication

This is the dedication page of Now and Forever. The book is dedicated to you, rock star. I am eternally grateful to each and every one of you for making this life possible. You have supported me, made me smile, and shared your deepest feelings with me. You show how much you care with every comment on Facebook or Twitter, every message, every email. When I get to meet you in person, your positive energy is spectacular. You send me photos of warm fuzzies you made for your friends, or of my book displays when you see them in bookstores, or of random weird/quirky/cool stuff you know I’ll love. You have allowed me to be a full-time author for seven amazing years. And there are many even more amazing years to come.

Thank you thank you THANK YOU for everything. You are, and always will be, my inspiration.

Much love ❤

2 thoughts on “dedication

comment

