breaking cupcake news

We interrupt this deadline to bring you breaking cupcake news.

Sprinkles 24-hour cupcake ATM in NYC

A 24-hour Sprinkles cupcake ATM is now open here in New York. It is located right next to Sprinkles Cupcakes on the Upper East Side.

Also of note: Sprinkles ice cream. How did I not know Sprinkles had ice cream? As you can see here, their ice cream cups are topped with signature Sprinkles frosting and decoration.

Sprinkles ice cream

Hello, new favorite thing ever. I know how I’ll be celebrating once this revision is done!

13 thoughts on “breaking cupcake news

  1. I saw this on the news last week and thought of you. (You’re the only person I know who lives in NY so everything NYC reminds me of you.) Have a great day!

comment

