something like brazil

Yay, it’s pub day for Something Like Fate in Brazil!

Perhaps you’ll recognize the cover.

Tipo Destino by Susane Colasanti

Although I can’t understand all of it, the official trailer is super cute.

I have much love for my Brazilian readers. They have been so enthusiastic and supportive. That’s why I’m extra stoked about this foreign release. Thanks to Seja Cult for this fun interview and to my Brazilian publisher, Novo Conceito, for this one.

For those of you who speak Portuguese, Novo Conceito is hosting a Google Hangout with me today at 3:00pm EST. Hope to chill with you then!

4 thoughts on “something like brazil

comment

