all i need facebook giveaway

TGIM! This week’s book giveaway is happening over on my Facebook page.

How can you enter to win a signed copy of All I Need?

Susane Colasanti signing All I Need

 

To enter:

1. Like my Facebook page.

2. Comment on the FB giveaway post with your sweetest summer memory.

Giveaway rules:

1. Comments must be submitted by August 18 at 11:11 pm.

2. The winner will be messaged on Facebook and announced on my page.

3. This giveaway is open to US residents only. However, if you live abroad and have a contact in the States who can receive the prize for you, it can be sent to their address.

Hope you’re having a spectacular summer!

2 thoughts on “all i need facebook giveaway

  1. Hi Susane, my name is Vivianna. I don’t know how to contact you so I figure this post will do. 🙂 I met you 2 years ago when u came down to Austin for the teen book festival. You might remember me by my nickname, Nani. I gave u a “shiny gold star” for your brilliance (thanks btw for the shout out on your blog I totally freaked!)

    Anyway my family and I are coming up from TX to New York as my graduation present in October! I’m so stoked! So I wanted to ask for suggestions on places to go. I already have a list from reading your blog and books, such as Magnolia, Crumbs, the High Line, etc. But I figure you would have the best ideas as to what places to check out or eat. We are going to NY & NJ.

    I’m a HUGE fan and I would love any help you can give me ingetting the new york experience. Thanks so much and I wish you a whole sky of shiny gold stars!

    • Nani! Your shiny gold star is hanging from the bulletin board in my home office. Thank you so much for giving it to me. I adore it ❤

      Your list of recommendations is awesome. Def get cupcakes at Crumbs. Def walk the High Line. Chat 'n Chew is a fun place to eat. I would also recommend walking around the West Village. It's my fave nabe. The energy there is so unique. I think you would love the winding streets and quaint courtyards.

      Have a spectacular visit!

comment

