summertime twitter giveaway

Why am I giving away a signed copy of All I Need on Twitter this week?

All I Need by Susane Colasanti

Because I can. And I don’t need all these copies. And it’s summertime, which is the perfect time to read a sparkly summer teen romance. Yay 🙂

How to enter:

1. Follow me on Twitter.

2. Tweet this:

Win a shiny new signed copy of #allineed! Follow @susanecolasanti and RT to enter. Giveaway info: https://susanecolasanti.wordpress.com/

Giveaway rules:

1. All entries must be tweeted by Sunday, July 28 at 11:11 pm.

2. Only one tweet per entrant will be counted.

3. I will announce and contact the winner on Twitter.

4. The winning mailing address must be located in the United States.

Happy summer reading!

6 thoughts on “summertime twitter giveaway

    • Not this one, but I’ll continue to do international contests when my new book is available. If you have a friend in the States who can receive the prize for you, it’s totally cool for you to enter!

comment

