this week

TGIM! I hope your week is off to a gorgeous start.

A few fun events are coming up this week…

Tuesday, May 28: I’ll be doing a Twitter chat from 7:00 to 8:00pm EST. Want to participate? Follow me on Twitter and tweet your questions with the hashtag #allineed. Three random tweeters will win signed hardcovers of All I Need. To make the giveaway even more exciting, it’s international!

Wednesday, May 29: New York City! It’s Teen Author Carnival time again. Join us at New York Public Library’s Jefferson Market branch (425 6th Avenue, at 10th Street) from 6:30 to 9:00pm for panel discussions and signings. You may bring as many books as you’d like to be signed. Here’s the schedule:

Teen Author Carnival 2013

Thursday, May 30: Will you be at BEA? Me too! I’ll be signing from 3:00 to 3:30pm at Table 3 in the formal signing area. Let’s show the Javits Center how it’s done.

My blog tour continues this week with a chance for you to win a signed copy of All I Need at each stop. Thanks to Good Books and Good Wine for hosting the lastest tour stop. Check out the blog tour schedule and kick back with 10 Rules for a Spectacular Summer.

I’m on deadline with a revision and can’t come out to play. Promise to have some extra fun in the sun (with lots of sunblock and a big floppy straw hat) for me? Thanks!

7 thoughts on “this week

  1. Hello Susane! I have a question. For the teen author festival, are people ages 13-18 only allowed? I went to the website and it said that under the location. Maybe that just includes usual regulations for the library itself and maybe there will be an exception for the event? Fingers crossed. Congrats on the release of your new book by the way! Can’t wait to read it!

  2. Hi Susane Colasanti! I just wanted to say that you are an amazing author! You wrote my favorite book of all time “Something Like Fate” and I want to thank you! You have helped me change my life along with some other authors and my teachers, but I will be an author and you are on of the people who inspired me. I’m actually in the process of writing some books now on a website called “Miss Literati” for teenage writers and I am under the username “ElleBlondie” in case you want to look, but I’m sure you don’t have time or anything, being such an amazing author! I’m hoping to self-publish one by the end of summer, but we’ll see. I am completely dazzled by your stories and I hope to get “All I Need” her soon. So I just wanted to tell you that! It means so much to me! Keep writing and stay awesome! ❤
    ~Elle

comment

