all i need pub day!

Pub day is here! Pub day is here! All I Need is out in the world today!

All I Need by Susane Colasanti

::throws confetti at random strangers::
::busts out dorky happy dance::
::makes total fool of self::

Some pub day goodies for you:

I’m kicking off my event schedule tonight at 7:00pm with Beach Bag Book Club on Long Island! Tonight’s pub day event will be at the North Bellmore Public Library in North Bellmore. And yes, there will be cake.

Bookish has launched the first video of my Help Wanted series. I’ll be doing a video series in which I share advice about relationships and whatnot. Help Wanted will eventually move to my YouTube, but for now you can see the exclusive launch on Bookish.

You can read the first two chapters of All I Need in my Scribd Chapter Sampler. The sampler also includes excerpts from my other books.

The All I Need book trailer will get you in the mood for summer. Love the ocean wave sound effects. And for retro jam sounds, you can listen to the official playlist on Spotify or check it here.

And! I’ll be doing a blog tour over the next two weeks with a chance for you to win a signed copy of All I Need at each stop. Today’s stop is over at Once Upon a Twilight. The complete blog tour schedule is here.

After waiting and planning and (hopefully not too obnoxiously) promoting and becoming increasingly stoked, pub day is always epic. I’m so happy that this book is out for you to read. I’m so thankful to all of you who read my books and have been sharing your excitement about this new one with me. Thank you for making today an extra special sparkly happy day. Much love. xoxo

8 thoughts on “all i need pub day!

  1. So excited. I have been waiting for this. I have the e book downloaded and will dive right in. No beach here but lots of sun and humidity. Seems like a good day to read. 🙂

  2. Man, so much exciting stuff happening at once for you! I’m so happy for you– you deserve everything awesome! Loved your first video, can’t wait to see more of them. And I can’t wait till I get All I Need in the mail so I can read it and let you know how much I love it! 🙂

comment

