all i need blog tour

Only four more days until All I Need is released! I’m already getting my celebration on at the Rochester Teen Book Festival this weekend with a badass bunch of authors. Are you in the NJ/NY/CT area? Check out my other upcoming events.

I’ll also be doing a Goodreads chat on May 20. You can join the Goodreads chat group now. Plus I’ll be doing a Twitter chat on May 28 from 7:00 to 8:00pm EST (hashtag #allineed). Three participants will win signed copies of All I Need. And yes, it’s international!

Want to read an excerpt of All I Need? You can read the first two chapters in my Scribd Chapter Sampler.

But wait. There’s more.

All I Need blog tour

The All I Need blog tour kicks off on May 20. It will run for two weeks. Each day of the blog tour will feature 10 Rules for a Spectacular Summer. Or at least what I consider a spectacular summer to include. Plus you can win a signed copy of All I Need at each blog tour stop!

All I Need Blog Tour Schedule

Monday, 5/20: Forever Young Adult

Tuesday, 5/21: Once Upon a Twilight

Wednesday, 5/22: Anna Reads

Thursday, 5/23: Alice Marvels

Friday, 5/24: Good Books & Good Wine

Monday, 5/27: Jean BookNerd

Tuesday, 5/28: Live To Read

Wednesday, 5/29: Good Choice Reading

Thursday, 5/30: GReads!

Friday, 5/31: I Am a Reader, Not a Writer

Stay updated on the blog tour and other All I Need warm fuzzies on the Penguin Teen Tumblr.

Here’s to a spectacular summer šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “all i need blog tour

comment

