goodreads giveaway

Woot! As of last night, sunset is finally later than 5:00! More daylight time is making winter way more tolerable. Well. Maybe not way more. The coldest month is approaching. Still, I am welcoming the light. Darkness at four-something is unacceptable.

This week has been extra busy for me. I’m on deadline. The first draft of book eight is due by February 1…which is apparently next Friday. There’s no official title yet. I think I can do better than the working title. For now I’m calling it book eight. Hard to believe I’ve been a full-time author for almost six years and have written eight books. That’s what happens when you’re dreaming big and working every day to turn your dreams into reality. And when you have amazing readers who make your dreams come true. I’m so thankful to have all of you in my life.

So. What’s coming up in the next few months? My first Help Wanted video should be posted soon. You can submit your questions about relationships and suchlike here. Marketing plans for the release of All I Need on May 21 will take shape. I’ll be posting my book tour schedule. And getting psyched out of my mind to meet readers on tour because meeting readers is the best part of my job. More contests and giveaways to win ARCs of All I Need are coming up. For now, I’ve posted a giveaway on Goodreads.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

All I Need by Susane Colasanti

All I Need

by Susane Colasanti

Giveaway ends February 01, 2013.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

 

Talk soon. xoxo

3 thoughts on “goodreads giveaway

comment

