help wanted

Congrats to the winner of my help videos contest, Rhonda McKenzie! She submitted the winning name for the series of help videos I will be launching in the near future. Rhonda, you forgot to include your email, so please email me at susanecolasanti[at]gmail so I can send out your books.

The series will be called Help Wanted. I hope you dig it as much as I do!

Selecting a winner was not easy. You guys gave me so many awesome suggestions I didn’t even know what to do with myself. I made a list of my top ten fave names and went from there. Honorable mentions go out to these friendly neighbors:

  • Nicole P. – Warm Fuzzies
  • Lauren – Ask Susane
  • Jasmine A. – Love and Life
  • ericasz – It’s Complicated
  • Sarah A. – Wishes to Kisses
  • missjess – Here for You
  • Allie – Hopefully Helpful
  • Sarah S. – Say Anything

Thanks to everyone who entered. More contests and giveaways to come!

comment

