ginormous arc giveaway

It’s back to school for New York City kids today. Which means a tragic end to their summer. But summer does not officially end until the autumnal equinox on September 22. And I am determined to keep it going. We’re talking flip-flops, fruit salad, mini golf…and summer reading, of course.

How did my ARC pile get taller than me? Not really sure. Just to clarify, an ARC is an advance reader copy of a book that gets printed several months before the book is released. ARCs are awesome to add to your collection because usually only a small number of them are printed. Plus it’s fun to compare an ARC to the finished book to see what changes the author made. I try to give ARCs away after I read them and then buy finished copies of the books when they come out. But between moving and renovations this summer, the pile went crazy. My ARC collection is officially out of control. So I’m giving these to you:

The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May & June by Robin Benway     Belles by Jen Calonita     My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Reunited by Hilary Weisman Graham     The Duff by Kody Keplinger     Meant to Be by Lauren Morrill

When You Were Mine by Rebecca Serle     Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone     Love and Leftovers by Sarah Tregay

The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May & June by Robin Benway

Belles by Jen Calonita

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Reunited by Hilary Weisman Graham

The Duff by Kody Keplinger

Meant to Be by Lauren Morrill

When You Were Mine by Rebecca Serle

Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone

Love and Leftovers by Sarah Tregay

Two winners will be randomly selected to win four ARCs each. Winner one will select four ARCs. Then winner two will select four ARCs from the remaining stash.

Let’s do this one over on Twitter!

To enter:

1. Follow me on Twitter.

2. Tweet this:

Ginormous teen book giveaway! Follow @susanecolasanti and RT to enter. Giveaway info here: https://susanecolasanti.wordpress.com/

Giveaway rules:

1. All entries must be completed by Friday, September 14 at 11:11 pm.

2. Only one tweet per entrant will be counted.

3. I will announce the winners on Twitter on Monday, September 17.

4. Each winner will have two days to email me (susanecolasanti[at]gmail[dot]com) their full name and mailing address. If a response is not received in time, an alternate winner will be selected.

5. The winning mailing address must be located in the United States. If you live abroad and have a contact in the States who can receive the prize for you, it can be sent to their address.

Happy tweeting!

25 thoughts on “ginormous arc giveaway

  1. That’s so weird, I just started reading My Life Next Door! All these books look great, wish I had a twitter 😦 May your summer continue forever!

  2. I entered! So excited for this giveaway – I have been wanting to read all of them (except one that I’ve already read and really enjoyed). This is awesome! 😀

    • Luckily for you, I do lots of contests and giveaways right here on my blog! I just like to mix it up with Twitter and Facebook too, you know?

      Watch out for the next giveaway here on my blog. ARCs of my new book will be printed soon…

comment

