10 days

10 days.

That’s how much longer we have to keep holding on for Keep Holding On. On May 31, Keep Holding On will be out in the world. And my book tour will start! If you’re in NJ, NY, or the Boston area, please check the tour schedule to see if I’ll be close to you. You might also want to check out these new reviews from A Soul Unsung and Tee Loves Kyle Jacobson.

I’ll be doing a Twitter Q&A this Wednesday, May 23, from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EST. If you follow me and ask a question using #KeepHoldingOn, you can win a signed copy of the book. Anyone can win – it’s international! Three random winners will be selected. So get your questions ready and join the party. I love a good Twitter Q&A.

You guys are blowing me away with your Fifth Annual Ginormous Contest entries. Picking winners won’t be easy. There’s still time to enter if you haven’t yet. Anyone can enter – it’s international! The winners will be announced and their entries will be shared here on Monday, May 28.

For your moment of Zen, I want to leave you with the kind of awesomeness that can only be cultivated when Rookie Mag and Jon Hamm join forces. Jon guested on Rookie’s Ask a Grown Man feature. Jon is so grown and manly here that I think it’s worth reposting. Enjoy, ladies.

6 thoughts on “10 days

  1. Ack! Only ten more days, yay! Hopefully I’ll be able to see you at BEA, unfortunately I won’t be able to get to the Princeton B&N that early in the day.

  2. Yay, it’s almost time for Keep Holding On to officially enter the world! πŸ™‚ I’m really, really looking forward to reading the book!!!

    I’d love to tweet you a question for your upcoming Q&A, but I recently set my account to private. You won’t be able to read my question/tweets since you’re not following me. What should I do since that’s the case?

    I received your cute Snoopy thank you card today. Thank YOU for the thank you card. πŸ˜›

    P.S. Why do you think my street is the coolest? Have you been on it before?

    • You know what? I was thinking of Haight Street! Love The Haight.

      Hmm, not sure about the whole private account thing. Maybe set your Twitter to public just for the Q&A? Well, you can always ask me anything here πŸ™‚

comment

