librarypalooza

Greetings, rad reading state of Texas! Did you know that LibraryPalooza is this Saturday in San Antonio? I can’t wait for this event. Meeting readers is the best part of my job and I am looking forward to chilling with my people. Here’s where I’ll be:

Saturday, February 25, 2012
10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Brandeis High School
13011 Kyle Seale Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249
Event info: 210.397.4834

These awesome authors will be rocking the house:

LibraryPalooza 2012: That Author Thing

We’re planning a super fun day complete with Q&A, break-out sessions, and book signings. You can find the complete schedule here.

If you’re in the San Antonio area, I hope to see you this weekend!

4 thoughts on “librarypalooza

comment

