dude, it’s another keep holding on giveaway!

TGIM! Due to the shiny new quality that comes with a Monday and the shiny new possibilities of this fresh new year, I’m inspired to give away another ARC of Keep Holding On.

Keep Holding On by Susane Colasanti

We’ll do this one over on my Facebook fan page. To enter, just like my page and then comment with one thing you’re looking forward to in 2012. Easy!

To enter:

1. Like my Facebook page.

2. Leave a comment in the giveaway thread telling me one thing you’re looking forward to in 2012.

Giveaway rules:

1. Comments must be made by Friday, January 13 at 11:11 pm.

2. One winner will be randomly selected.

3. The winner will be messaged on Facebook and announced on my page.

4. This giveaway is open to US residents only. However, if you live abroad and have a contact in the States who can receive the prize for you, it can be sent to their address.

It’s a shiny new year with endless possibilities. Can’t wait to hear what you’re excited for!

13 thoughts on “dude, it’s another keep holding on giveaway!

  1. This is so nice of you! And ummm…. let’s see. One thing i’m looking forward to this year is starting my senior year and finally deciding on a college X-) !!!

    • Oh, sorry! ARC stands for advance reader’s copy. They’re initial printings of the book for publishers to send out to media and reviewers. We also check the ARCs for typos and formatting errors, of which there are always several! That’s why ARCs aren’t for sale – they contain errors that need to be corrected. I also make some changes to the text after ARCs are printed. It’s my last chance to polish the book. So the hardcovers (also called finished copies) will contain some different stuff and will hopefully be typo-free. But I love ARCs because you get to read the book months early. That’s hot 😀

  2. Thanks for this opportunity!

    I read The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight over the weekend and LOVED it! Thanks for recommending such an excellent book! I can’t wait to read Jennifer’s two previous books.

  3. Thanks for giving another ARC away! Your books are wicked awesome and I can’t wait to read this one! The one thing I’m looking forward to in 2012 is starting my out of school saxophone lessons and improving my sound.

comment

