pub day!

This is it! So Much Closer is out in the world today!

So Much Closer by Susane Colasanti

Naturally, I am beyond ecstatic. I don’t think I’ll get a chance to see the Barnes & Noble floor displays for a while. If you see one, I would very much appreciate your documentation.

My book tour starts today in New Jersey. I’m trying out this school presentation for the first time – exciting! Will I see you on the road? Here’s the tour schedule. Hopefully, I’ll be getting so much closer to where you are…

6 thoughts on “pub day!

  1. I am so excited So Much Closer is out! It is actually my read of the day as I’m home sick. I’m about to start it and I’m super excited – as all of your books are some of my absolute favorites.
    Happy release day 🙂

  2. So Much Closer
    I am getting this book today! I am so excited! It feels like I have been waiting forever for it to come out.

comment

