fourth annual ginormous contest

It’s that time again, friendly neighbors! So Much Closer comes out next week on May 3. To celebrate, I’m giving away three copies in my fourth annual ginormous contest. All books will be signed and personalized.

First prize: So Much Closer plus your choice of any two of my books
Second prize: So Much Closer plus your choice of any one of my books
Third prize: So Much Closer

So Much Closer and Something Like Fate by Susane Colasanti

The contest theme this year is Your Zen Place. In So Much Closer, Brooke likes to chill in a Zen garden she discovers in her new neighborhood. That Zen garden is real. It’s a place that speaks to me in an intense way. I just feel totally at peace when I’m there, looking out across the water or watching the city lights come on. I can always rely on the Zen garden to make me feel better. Another Zen place is my future home. I haven’t seen it yet, but I imagine the view would be something like this:

Zen place

What about your Zen place? It could be a place in your town. It could be a place you once visited. It could be a place that you want to visit one day. Or it could even be a place that you wish existed. Wherever it is, I want to know about it.

To enter the contest, email a photo of your Zen place to me at susanecolasanti [at] gmail [dot] com. The photo can be an actual picture, artwork, text, or other type of homage to your Zen place. You can add a quote or anything else you’d like to your photo.

Ginormous Contest Rules:

1. Email a photo representing your Zen place to me at susanecolasanti [at] gmail [dot] com. Tell me where your place is and explain your connection to it.

2. Include your full name and complete mailing address with your entry.

3. Entries must be received by May 10 at 11:11 pm.

4. This contest is open to US residents only. However, if you live abroad and have a contact in the States who can receive the prize for you, it can be sent to their address.

I can’t wait to be dazzled by your creativity. Ready…set…dazzle!

9 thoughts on “fourth annual ginormous contest

comment

