pub date change

My friendly neighbors at Barnes & Noble are planning some exciting things for the Something Like Fate release. In order to make this happen, they have changed the book’s pub date from May 18 to May 4, 2010. May 4 was the When It Happens pub date, so I’m loving how we’ve come full circle. I knew 2010 would be an auspicious year!

Tonight I’ll be interviewed on New York University’s radio station, WNYU.  I’ll actually be at Teen Author Reading Night to scope out new books at that time – the interview was pre-recorded. If you’re local, you can hear it at 7:30 on 89.1 FM. It will also be streaming live on WNYU’s website.

12 thoughts on “pub date change

  1. I am LOVING the fact that there are two less weeks to wait :-D. It’s also pretty awesome about those pub dates being the same! When shall these fun things be revealed?

  2. I am LOVING the fact that there are two less weeks to wait :-D. It’s also pretty awesome about those pub dates being the same! When shall these fun things be revealed?
    – Renee

    • Marketing is still finalizing plans, but I know that a book tour will be part of the festivities. As for B&N’s plans, we should know more soon. I’ll announce everything here as soon as I can. Can’t wait!

comment

