spine art

Recently, I posted my new paperback cover designs. Now I can share the spine art with you, which I’m really excited about. By the time Something Like Fate is released on May 18, all four of my books will have a matching look on the shelves. Each spine has pretty watercolor stripes that reflect the color scheme of the covers:

Susane Colasanti books - When It Happens, Take Me There, and Waiting for You

The new editions of When It Happens and Take Me There should be out around March. I can’t wait to see them in bookstores!

6 thoughts on “spine art

  1. these are so awesome.
    maybe i shall have big contest and give away my current copies of your books, just so I can buy these.
    you are going to be rich, and it’s going to be all thanks to me. 😀
    just kidding. they’re beautiful.
    ~robby

  2. Beautiful!!! I have to save up to buy these. They look so cute with matching spines. The back covers look nicer than the hardcovers too.
    I can tell how excited you are to see the finished copies of these ;D
    -Thao.

comment

