shiny new paperbacks

Exciting news: My paperback covers have a fresh new look! The main images are the same, but the covers have new fonts, tag lines, and embossing! I am so excited to see these on the shelves. They should look gorgeous because the spines all have a new look, too – these sweet watercolor stripes. Although the new editions won’t be out for a few months, I just had to share them with you. If you see these When It Happens or Take Me There covers out in the world and are inspired to document them for me, that would rock.

When It Happens by Susane Colasanti

When Waiting for You comes out in paperback next spring it will share the look, which actually isn’t much different from the hardcover edition.

Waiting for You by Susane Colasanti

I love how my covers have a uniform, matching look now! Organization makes me happy.

11 thoughts on “shiny new paperbacks

  1. I love the new cover for When It Happens! I’ll definately have to go pick up copies of all the new covers when they come out. I could use a new copy of When It Happens especially lol – it’s pretty beat up – it’s been read so many times and taken so many places it’s falling apart.

comment

