the buzz

For Day 8 of my blog tour at Pop Culture Junkie, I discuss what my typical day is like. Alea is also giving away a signed copy of Waiting for You, along with all other hosts of my blog tour. Yesterday’s tour stop was over at Shooting Stars Mag with High School Myth #7, which is all about the karma. I also discuss the Waiting for You playlist.

And there’s more!

The Office cake

Here’s a sweet gift from the Universe: The Waiting for You pub date, May 14, is also when the season finale of The Office will air, which is also their 100th episode! I can’t watch it since I have to wait for the DVDs to come out, but I am anticipating this season more than any others. I love having fun things to look forward to. Book Release Week rocks!

4 thoughts on “the buzz

  1. Hehe, it WAS really detailed, wasn’t it? I just got really involved in the book – which, I suppose, is a good thing =D Hope you enjoyed the review! Thanks for linking to it!

  2. Hehe, it WAS really detailed, wasn’t it? I just got really involved in the book – which, I suppose, is a good thing =D Hope you enjoyed the review! Thanks for linking to it!

comment

