one week from today…

Only one week of waiting left until Waiting for You is out in the world!

For Day 5 of my blog tour, I discuss my dream library with Bookluver-Carol. You can enter to win a signed copy of Waiting for You just by leaving a comment on her blog!

Our Soul Mates Contest is still going strong! If you haven’t entered yet, check out the prizes and find out how to enter.

Breaking news: 24 is going to be set in New York next season. Score! I mean, of course I’ve already met Kiefer Sutherland since he’s my neighbor and all. You know we’re tight like that. But it would be so cool to watch some scenes being filmed. I’m totally sensing a Times Square moment coming on. I’ll keep you updated on the Jack Bauer haps, of course.

I also have your back with the Sex and the City movie sequel filming, which should be starting in the near future. When Melissa and I were filming our contest video, a resident who lives next door to Carrie’s stoop asked if we were with the film. Some residents are not looking forward to more filming that takes over their street. We’ll see how the drama plays out. If Carrie and Big are married in the sequel, they might not even need the stoop. Or maybe they’re not…

14 thoughts on “one week from today…

    • I think the sequel will jump ahead a few years like the first movie did, so we’ll see that Carrie and Big are married. Or maybe they’re going through a divorce! But I don’t think so. We *need* them to have a happy ending, but also a realistic one. So I think they’ll be married with some big problem going on.

    • I think the sequel will jump ahead a few years like the first movie did, so we’ll see that Carrie and Big are married. Or maybe they’re going through a divorce! But I don’t think so. We *need* them to have a happy ending, but also a realistic one. So I think they’ll be married with some big problem going on.

comment

