blog tour day 2

Welcome to Day 2 of my blog tour! Today you can find me at Presenting Lenore. My interview on Day 1 of the tour wasn’t posted yet when I blogged, so in case you missed it you should head over to For the Love of Books. Taylor also included her review of Waiting for You. Also, you can win a signed copy of Waiting for You at each blog tour stop!

The winner of last week’s He Was There All Along Contest with Elizabeth Scott is . Congrats to you! Please send your name and address to me at friendly.neighbor [at] hotmail.com and I will send your signed copy of Something, Maybe.

You have until June 1 to enter the Soul Mates Contest I’m running with Melissa Walker. We’ve already received so many great comments. My books always involve soul mates, so I’m having the best time reading about all of your fave TV and movie soul mates. In case you missed the original post, here’s how to enter.

Thanks for your May Day birthday wishes. Of course I celebrated with a Crumbs cupcake:

Pink flower cupcake at Crumbs

Also, I gave myself the gift of tickets to The Daily Show because I worship Jon Stewart in a godlike way. I’ll be telling you all about it tomorrow!

8 thoughts on “blog tour day 2

comment

