one month from today…

Waiting for You will be released! I’m stoked.

Wait! I have another book release happening on May 14. The paperback edition of Take Me There will also be out in the world.

I’ll be having a few contests to win copies of both books soon. My biggest contest will involve you taking a picture with one of the floor displays that will also appear on May 14 in Barnes & Noble stores, as well as some indie bookshops. Thank you, indie bookshops! So keep an eye out for the floor displays, which will include all three of my books. When I went out to look for last year’s display, I discovered that some B&N locations put them up a bit earlier or later than the release date. I guess that will be part of the contest’s challenge.

In the meantime, you can read excerpts of all my books on Scribd.

4 thoughts on “one month from today…

comment

