sunday night dread

Sunday Night Dread was always so extreme when I was in school. Every Sunday night, there was all this homework I didn’t do yet and that sick feeling of having to go back to school the next morning and I just felt so horrible. You’d think I was over Sunday Night Dread, since I don’t have homework anymore and all. But for some reason, the Dread got me last Sunday. I didn’t even want to read! It was that serious.

Angela Chase understands this phenomenon, as seen below.

Enjoy your weekend and have a wonderful Sunday night! If the Dread gets you, know that you’re not alone.

6 thoughts on “sunday night dread

comment

