yes we did!!!

Best.

Day.

Ever.

President Obama
12 thoughts on “yes we did!!!

  1. I’m awed and amazed!!! First time since I’ve gotten to vote in a presidential election that “my” candidate has won! It was so happifying watching the celebrations last night, and hearing his speech. When he won Ohio, I knew it was really possible and probable. 🙂
    Hopefully I’ll get to write about this at some point soon.

  2. YAY!
    I am sooo happy. Several adults in my life are like, “FINALLY!” My friend’s mother cried a lot.
    But I am disappointed in some of the way a few McCain supporters are acting. Senator McCain made a great speech last night conceding, and people are still all “It’s too bad the American people are so easily swept up by the media and image.”

comment

