new stuff

There are some new When It Happens items on my website.  You can hear an iMix of the songs mentioned in the book.  Careful readers will recall how I kicked it old-school with those.  You can also find out how Sara, Tobey, and Chez (Sara’s koala bear) answered when they played the Game of Favorites.  Fun times.

The galleys of Take Me There arrived today.  The spine is a striking shade of green, so you definitely won’t miss it on the shelf.  It will be released on May 15, 2008.

Aaaand it’s officially cold.  There’s a frost warning tonight, which means time for outdoor plants to come in for the winter.  Which is so unfair since there’s still way more than a month of fall left.  The good news is that seasons are cyclical.

4 thoughts on “new stuff

  1. When it Happens fonts..?
    What are the fonts used for Sara’s and Laila’s writing??? They’re soo prettyyy!:D
    and I can’t find them anywhere!

    • Re: When it Happens fonts..?
      Wow, I wish I knew. I think that one of them might be Bradley Hand? It’s so frustrating when you see a great font and don’t know how to find it – happens to me a lot!

    • Re: When it Happens fonts..?
      Haha 😛
      Yeah, I know. Usually you can just look it up on google, but there was nothing.. I’ll check it out, though. Thanks! (:

  2. When it Happens fonts..?
    What are the fonts used for Sara’s and Laila’s writing??? They’re soo prettyyy!:D
    and I can’t find them anywhere!

comment

