audiobook giveaway

Good news for audiobook listeners! When It Happens, Take Me There, and Waiting for You are all out on audiobook. And my copies have arrived:

That’s right, friendly neighbors. It’s giveaway time! You can win your choice of any two of these audiobooks on CD or MP3.

Here’s how to enter:

1. Follow me on Twitter. If you’re already following, proceed to step two.

2. Tweet this:

Win audiobooks by Susane Colasanti on CD or MP3! Follow @susanecolasanti and RT to enter. Giveaway info here: http://tinyurl.com/4xrev94

Giveaway rules:

1. All entries must be completed by Saturday, July 30 at 11:11 pm.

2. Only one RT per entrant will be counted.

3. I will announce the winner on Twitter on Monday, August 1.

4. The winner will have two days to email me (susanecolasanti[at]gmail[dot]com) their full name and mailing address. If a response is not received in time, an alternate winner will be selected.

5. The winning mailing address must be located in the United States.

I got to approve the narrators for each of these recordings. They are all amazing. It’s so important to select the right narrator for audiobooks, and Brilliance Audio did an incredible job. You will enjoy!

P.S. The Something Like Fate audiobook came out last year. It rocks as hard as these, just so you know.

 

20 thoughts on “audiobook giveaway

  1. So cool that you got to approve the narrators, audiobooks are always so much better when the person reading really fits with the story/characters.

    Thank you so much for this fabulous giveaway, Susane! :)

    • I hear you. My first two books were actually recorded a while ago with narrators who were NOT right for the books. It turned out that I was supposed to be informed about the recordings, but I randomly found them online instead – hello! So yeah, I’m stoked that they were recorded again the right way :)

  2. Ahhhh I LOVE your books!!! But you already know this because I have tweeted you about it! haha. Really, you are my ALL TIME favorite teen romance author. EVER. :D Hope I win!!! Congrats!

comment

